Educational Coordination and Planning Committee (ECPC)2016-2017

Non-Voting Members

Barbara Hioco	Vice Chancellor	DO
Sandra Caldwell	President	RC
Carole Goldsmith	President	FCC
Lori Bennett	President	CCC
Jan Dekker	Vice President of Instruction	RC
Kelly Fowler	Vice President of Instruction	CCC
Don Lopez	Vice President of Instruction	FCC
Claudia Habib	Vice President of Student Services	RC
Roy Vasquez	Interim Vice President of Student Services	FCC
Kelly Fowler	Vice President of Student Services	CCC
John Fitzer	Vice President MC & Oakl	
Pedro Avila	Admissions/Records	DO
Wendell Stephenson	Academic Senate President	FCC
Stephanie Curry	Academic Senate President	RC
Elizabeth Romero	Academic Senate President	CCC
Nancy Marsh	Curriculum Committee Chair	RC
Diane De Freitas	Curriculum Committee Chair	FCC
	Curriculum Committee Chan	100

Stacy McArron	Articulation Officer	CCC
Erica Murrietta	Articulation Officer	RC
Kalisha Grandison	Articulation Officer	FCC
Cheryl Hesse	Curriculum Analyst	RC
Kelli O'Rourke	Curriculum Analyst	FCC
Margee Loya	Curriculum Analyst	CCC